!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am now (inofficially) employed. (Contract will be in the post this week) !!!

Here's the inside scoop:

I had a look around one of my job-search websites and found this nice sounding job ad so I sent my CV. Soon after that a nice lady called me to invite me to her agency so that I could register. I went the next day and she said she'll send my CV to the company and hopefully that would lead to an interview. The next day she called me to say they wanna meet me. I went there today at 12pm and had to wait quite a while but that was ok. The company is based in Wimbledon and my job is called: Purchasing Support Assistant.

The interview went quite alright, the first part was a one-to-one with a German girl (I guess she was my age or bby's age or somewhere in-between) and the second part was her and two guys, Managers. We got along quite well and I left at about 1:30pm.

I then went to pick up some stuff at Sainsbury's across the road (muhahaha) and went home. And I called the nice lady from the agency to tell her how the whole thing went.

At about 3:40pm I got a call from the nice lady from the agency telling me that they offer me the job. They really want me. YES!

I'll start on 04.06.07

V_V
bambinetta - Fri, 1. Jun, 13:39

wow !!

hey nev, gratuliere !!! was genau ist denn der inhalt des jobs ? erzähl ma !

viele liebe grüsse
hania

Nev - Tue, 5. Jun, 22:43

Huhhuuuuu

Aaalso, wie ich ja glaub ich schon beim Tetze im Blog erklaert hab, arbeite ich bei Lidl und bin Purchasing Support Assistant und bis jetz machts Spass und ueberhaupt, sind alle ganz dolle nett. Sind viele Ossis da, hehe. Eine (die aber in nem anderen Team arbeitet) kennt Weisswasser (da hab ich bis ich 8 war gelebt) und eine andre kommt aus Potsdam...etc die Welt is klein :) )

Und bei dir so? Hast du nich auchn Blog?????
bambinetta - Tue, 5. Jun, 23:04

nix blog. hab ja nich mal genug zeit, mal meine seite wieder aufzubauen. buhuuu. naja, und auch nich so wirklich den nerv muss ich ehrlich sagen.....
wir sind vom 27.09. - 30.09. in UK, dann sehen wir uns mal, ne ? und dann quatschen wir über lidl, ossis, webblogs und vielleicht auch noch ein paar andere themen !
sei lieb gegrüsst.

hania<

Don't Go Missing

..if you do, come back

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Ear-gasm:

Snow Patrol With Martha Wainwright ~ Set The Fire To The Third Bar

Favourite Tunes

Small Faces ~ Itchycoo Park//The Zombies ~ Time Of The Season

Lately...

nur mal so... lange nichts...
nur mal so... lange nichts voneinander gehört. sollte...
Ignorey - Tue, 31. Mar, 23:02
The Lotus out of Mud...
I will try my best to forward this message to all my...
photo_retouching_Services - Mon, 22. Sep, 07:15
Please click here
...if you wanna know. Blackbird_y
Nev - Fri, 19. Oct, 22:55
Watt isn hier new? ach...
Watt isn hier new? ach nev.... 1 eintrag pro monat...
Ignorey - Fri, 14. Sep, 16:24
Because...
...of the limit that twoday.net gives you...with all...
Nev - Fri, 15. Jun, 22:10

Without Music, Life would be a Mistake


Small Faces
Itchycoo Park


Snow Patrol /w Martha Wainwright
Set the Fire to the Third Bar



Bonnie 'Prince' Billy
I See a Darkness

Turn the Page, Read.


E. A. Proulx
Brokeback Mountain


Ethan Hawke
Ash Wednesday


J.R.R. Tolkien
Lord of the Rings


Michael Cunningham
A Home at the End of the World

Type in and find out...

 

Status

Online for 6759 days
Last update: Tue, 31. Mar, 23:02

Dreams
Just Things
Lyrics
News-ish
Pic_Features
Polls
Questions of Life
Quotes
Soulstuff
Tests
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog